Your browser does not support JavaScript!

861 N. Blackstone Ave., Tulare, CA 93274

(559) 686-8544

Tulare Veterinary Hospital Hours Directions to Tulare Veterinary Hospital info

Scroll Up

Tulare Veterinary Hospital on Facebook Tulare Veterinary Hospital on YouTube Tulare Veterinary Hospital on Twitter Tulare Veterinary Hospital on Google+

Tulare Veterinary Hospital Online Reviews

HomePet Owner ResourcesOnline Reviews

  • Veterinarian in Tulare CA

Client satisfaction is a top priority at Tulare Veterinary Hospital. Our staff takes great pride in providing every pet with the high quality veterinary care and treating each pet like they are our own. We believe that testimonials from other Tulare pet owners are great ways to know more about Tulare Veterinary Hospital.


5 Star Veterinarian

I was very happy with the entire staff. We were treated with professionalism and compassion, which in my opinion is important when going through puppy care.
- Client - Julz
March 2018

5 Star Veterinarian

You always treat my dogs with kindness! Thank you so much!
- Client - Zeus
February 2018

5 Star Veterinarian

Awesome, friendly and very clean facility!
- Client - Henry Ford
February 2018

5 Star Veterinarian

I am extremely happy that Tulare VH is my Tess's caregiver. I've had two other pets and both of them were frightened to go to the vet, even though there was nothing to indicate any situation that they should be afraid. I think it goes a long way that she is greeted by name by your whole staff. I also see that everyone tries to make her comfortable and I know she is well cared for. I can't think of anything that could improve the experience.
- Client - Contessa
January 2018

5 Star Veterinarian

Awesome staff very friendly and helpful.
- Anonymous
December 2017

5 Star Veterinarian

I have no suggestions. My experience was great. I love the way everyone loves on my dog and cares for her.
- Anonymous
December 2017

5 Star Veterinarian

I appreciate the compassionate treatment and understanding my phobia of loosing another fur baby. I felt everyone went up and beyond expectations for Gracie and help alleviate our stress. Thank you Merry Christmas.
- Anonymous
December 2017

5 Star Veterinarian

We love everyone there. Our fur babies are comfortable there too.
- Theresa J.
November 2017

5 Star Veterinarian

As always we have received the best care.
- Karin O.
November 2017

5 Star Veterinarian

You always make our visits good. We love the way you care for our Teddy Bear.
- Robert J.
November 2017

5 Star Veterinarian

Great Service! Thank you to the team for making this experience as pleasant as it could have been considering the circumstances. Goose and the rest of our family appreciate it!
- Lizzette C.
October 2017

5 Star Veterinarian

Tulare Veterinary Hospital Is The BEST!!!! The Doctors and Staff Are Awesome!
- Kimberly W.
September 2017

5 Star Veterinarian

They are very friendly! All very professional staff! Brownie and I love them!
- Daniela P.
September 2017

Tulare Veterinary Hospital Promotion
Download Tulare Veterinary Hospital App
Licensing info at Tulare VH
Feline Veterinary Care
Canine Veterinary Care
Dairy Veterinary Services
Apply to Carecredit
Tulare Veterinary Hospital Online Reviews