Tulare Veterinary Hospital861 N. Blackstone Ave. • Tulare, CA 93274
Telephone: (559) 686-8544
tvethosp@sbcglobal.net
Send info to Phone | View Map
Tulare Veterinary Hospital Hours

Tulare Veterinary Hospital Reviews

Home ResourcesReviews

Tulare Veterinary Hospital Reviews

5 Star Veterinarian

I was very happy with the entire staff. We were treated with professionalism and compassion, which in my opinion is important when going through puppy care.
- Client - Julz
March 2018

5 Star Veterinarian

You always treat my dogs with kindness! Thank you so much!
- Client - Zeus
February 2018

5 Star Veterinarian

Awesome, friendly and very clean facility!
- Client - Henry Ford
February 2018

5 Star Veterinarian

I am extremely happy that Tulare VH is my Tess's caregiver. I've had two other pets and both of them were frightened to go to the vet, even though there was nothing to indicate any situation that they should be afraid. I think it goes a long way that she is greeted by name by your whole staff. I also see that everyone tries to make her comfortable and I know she is well cared for. I can't think of anything that could improve the experience.
- Client - Contessa
January 2018

5 Star Veterinarian

Awesome staff very friendly and helpful.
- Anonymous
December 2017

5 Star Veterinarian

I have no suggestions. My experience was great. I love the way everyone loves on my dog and cares for her.
- Anonymous
December 2017

5 Star Veterinarian

I appreciate the compassionate treatment and understanding my phobia of loosing another fur baby. I felt everyone went up and beyond expectations for Gracie and help alleviate our stress. Thank you Merry Christmas.
- Anonymous
December 2017

5 Star Veterinarian

We love everyone there. Our fur babies are comfortable there too.
- Theresa J.
November 2017

5 Star Veterinarian

As always we have received the best care.
- Karin O.
November 2017

5 Star Veterinarian

You always make our visits good. We love the way you care for our Teddy Bear.
- Robert J.
November 2017

5 Star Veterinarian

Great Service! Thank you to the team for making this experience as pleasant as it could have been considering the circumstances. Goose and the rest of our family appreciate it!
- Lizzette C.
October 2017

5 Star Veterinarian

Tulare Veterinary Hospital Is The BEST!!!! The Doctors and Staff Are Awesome!
- Kimberly W.
September 2017

5 Star Veterinarian

They are very friendly! All very professional staff! Brownie and I love them!
- Daniela P.
September 2017

Tulare Veterinary Hospital © 2018
861 N. Blackstone Ave. - Tulare, CA 93274
Veterinarians near Visalia CA, Hanford CA, Porterville CA , Delano CA and Tulare California
Website Design by Cheshire Partners